Skip to main content

Comments

1 comment

  • Nuno

    Hi,

    Thank you for your interest in Flavours and for getting back to us!

    That behaviour happens when Flavours was installed in the past and then reinstalled again after the trial period has ended. Our trial period is managed on our servers, by tracking an unique identifier per Mac so, it's very unlikely that your machine hadn't Flavours installed in the past (although possible). This information overrides the local tracking which may indicate 12 days after installing Flavours again even when the server says it's expired. 

    Please get back to us at support@interacto.net and we will go from there.

    Thank you.

    Best regards,
    Nuno

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk